I love black coats

Publié le par Countess Blanche von Hohenstein

I love black coats

Many don't really underdstand why the winter is my favourite season. The answer is quite simple... COATS!!!

I love coats and my RL closet has lots of them, mostly Burberry and Crombie.

Here are two examples of wonderful black coats you can find in SL to wrap you in!

The first is a double breasted coat with peaked lapels. I like it very much because peaked lapels are very rare in sl. The second is perhaps the best coat I know around here, with a perfect shape and glamorous and cosy look.

First Look:

Coat: Jackie mesh coat -> Rebel hope

Pants: Simona trousers -> Mutresse

Shoes: Ankle boots black -> J's

Hat: Russian hat -> Miwardrobe

Turtleneck: Gea top alto -> Celoe

Bag: Cassandra -> JD Mesh

Gloves: Leather short gloves chocolate -> Baiastice

Ring: Misty ring -> Donna flora

Hair: Run to you -> Exile

Second look:

Coat: Maruca coat dark ->Celoe

Boots: Charlie boots neutrals dark -> Ju Weissnicht

Turtleneck: Gea top alto -> Celoe

Gloves: Leather short gloves chocolate -> Baiastice

Ring: Misty ring -> Donna flora

I love black coats

Publié dans Fashion

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article